My first song: you played me.

I’ll sing it out, from the heart, 

I’ll play from the strings you tore apart, does that ring a bell.
You hung me out to dry,
But you can’t put out my words
With the element of suprise.

I can’t believe I , fell for it again.
I didn’t receive the, same as I gave,
I will not listen to, a word that you say.
I can’t believe you, played me this way.

I’ll shout it out. From the rooftops.
I’ll scream it from the top of my lungs.
Until I give out
You hid a dagger under your cloak.
But you can’t hurt someone that is already broke.
And you broke me baby.

I can’t believe I , fell for it again.
I didn’t receive the, same as I gave,
I will not listen to, a word that you say.
I can’t believe you, played me this way

How could you do this again. Oooh again.
What did you gain.

I can’t believe I , fell for it again.
I didn’t receive the, same as I gave,
I will not listen to, a word that you say.
I can’t believe you, played me this way

