Travelling attempt #1

Hey guys,

I’m having a bit of a rough day. Around this next week would be the time where I was going to fly out to america for 3-4 months. This would have been the first time in my life I’d been out of Britain. My first time on a plane and my first time in the land of the free. I would have been helping children at a summer camp and goinh travelling. meeting some people who I think could have changed my life, given me a better perspective on things. This would have helped my blog as well because everybody has as different story to tell and I could have shared more things like people’s stories who I have met there and travelling pictures . But im not going. I was made jobless and could not afford it so I had to say I can’t go to the place where I love even though I have never been!  Id love to experience everything it has to offer. It is a dream for me and it has been shattered. I could have even met some of you guys! That would have been incredible! But I just wanted to say to you:

My dream has been shattered once. It may happen a few more times but I won’t let that stop me. Nor should you! So to you guys I’d like you to take my advice and  I’d like you to at least attempt to pursue your location ambition and go travelling to the place you have always wanted to go! I’ll be going for mine even though I’ve hit this set back. Also:

 I’d  like you to comment where is the one place you have always wanted to go on holiday and why? 

What country do you eventually want to live/where abouts in that country? Whether it’s the same as me(america, personally I like florida) or not doesn’t matter. I would like you guys to just let me know, let’s have a nice discussion.

Leave a Reply

